ADVANCE PRAISE FOR PRETTY LITTLE WORLD

“LaBan and DePino pen an engrossing work, rife with real familial and marital issues…This duo is one to watch. An excellent choice for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner.” Booklist, Starred Review

“Do good fences really make good neighbors? That’s the question at the heart of LaBan and DePino’s intriguing novel. Brimming with astute observations and chock full of surprises until the very last page, Pretty Little World offers a fresh, unexpected look at friendship and marriage.”
–Camille Pagán, author of LIFE AND OTHER NEAR-DEATH EXPERIENCES

“Hilarious, relatable, and surprisingly complex, the families in this engaging novel truly touched my heart. I laughed, I cried—I cringed!—but mostly I recognized their longing to feel true community in a world that often makes us feel so alone.”
–Loretta Nyhan, author of ALL THE GOOD PARTS